First off - we're really sorry to see you go! But, we understand that sometimes Ciara might not be the right product for your company and are here to help.
To delete your account please:
- Log in to your Ciara account.
- Go to your profile by clicking on the circle on in the top right corner.
- Click on "Delete my account" in your profile overview.
Deleted accounts can be restored within 30 days by signing into the deleted account. After the 30-day period, your data will be permanently removed from our servers.